The 33 Best Types of Marketing Collateral: The Massive Guide for Better Marketing Material

How to Create Point-of-Sales Displays

To create an appealing POS display, you should work with retail experts that are making them every day. Companies like Creative Displays Now or Smurfit Kappa allow you to buy and customize such POS displays.[109][110]

Conclusion

Although it’s 2018, marketing collateral doesn’t only need to be digital. Especially if you’re planning to attend a conference, don’t neglect offline options, such as brochures or flyers. In general, it’s important to find the marketing collateral that fits your needs and situation.

I’m curious. In your view, what is the most important marketing collateral? Have I forgotten any important materials on my list? Don’t hesitate to let me know by telling me in the comments.

References

  1. ^ brochures (www.designhill.com)
  2. ^ sample collateral creative brief from Filestage (docs.google.com)
  3. ^ [start your free trial here] (filestage.io)
  4. ^ Filestage (filestage.io)
  5. ^ Filestage (filestage.io)
  6. ^ Loop54 (www.loop54.com)
  7. ^ Blog posts (blog.filestage.io)
  8. ^ Microsoft (blogs.microsoft.com)
  9. ^ WordPress (www.shivarweb.com)
  10. ^ Case Studies (filestage.io)
  11. ^ Cisco (www.cisco.com)
  12. ^ this template (filestage.io)
  13. ^ RepCheckup (repcheckup.com)
  14. ^ Content Marketing Institute (www.contentmarketingawards.com)
  15. ^ Content Marketing Award (www.contentmarketingawards.com)
  16. ^ your company and its background (filestage.io)
  17. ^ SAP (www.sap.com)
  18. ^ Write compelling text about your company (www.thebalancesmb.com)
  19. ^ Filestage (filestage.io)
  20. ^ eBook templates (blog.hubspot.com)
  21. ^ Accelerated Growth Marketing (acceleratedgrowthmarketing.com)
  22. ^ one of the signature generators (www.hubspot.com)
  23. ^ more than 500 million hours (blog.bufferapp.com)
  24. ^ simplify the product’s functionality (www.jumbla.com)
  25. ^ Spotify (www.spotify.com)
  26. ^ explainer video (filestage.io)
  27. ^ Pow Toon (www.powtoon.com)
  28. ^ Biteable (biteable.com)
  29. ^ Filestage (filestage.io)
  30. ^ Pryor Cashman LLP (www.pryorcashman.com)
  31. ^ Shopify (www.shopify.com)
  32. ^ dedicated landing pages (www.mailmunch.com)
  33. ^ Unbounce (unbounce.com)
  34. ^ Instapage (instapage.com)
  35. ^ Leadpages (www.leadpages.net)
  36. ^ Design collaboration tools (filestage.io)
  37. ^ Filestage (filestage.io)
  38. ^ Sales & Orders (www.salesandorders.com)
  39. ^ Slack (slack.com)
  40. ^ American Express (about.americanexpress.com)
  41. ^ composing an effective statement (www.allbusiness.com)
  42. ^ UXPin (www.uxpin.com)
  43. ^ Creating a newsletter (filestage.io)
  44. ^ email marketing (sendpulse.com)
  45. ^ Mailchimp (mailchimp.com)
  46. ^ Mailjet (www.mailjet.com)
  47. ^ Campaign Monitor (www.campaignmonitor.com)
  48. ^ create beautiful publications in minutes (www.instantmagazine.com)
  49. ^ Toyfight (toyfight.co)
  50. ^ Crevado (crevado.com)
  51. ^ Canva (www.canva.com)
  52. ^ Creative Blog (www.creativebloq.com)
  53. ^ currencytransfer.com (www.currencytransfer.com)
  54. ^ BizLabs (bizlabs.co)
  55. ^ these tips by Forbes (www.forbes.com)
  56. ^ sampletemplates.com (www.sampletemplates.com)
  57. ^ Photoshop (www.adobe.com)
  58. ^ Intercom (www.intercom.com)
  59. ^ product-comparison templates (www.webpagefx.com)
  60. ^ Littlefuse (www.littelfuse.com)
  61. ^ Making a product catalog (www.wikihow.com)
  62. ^ Catalog Machine (www.catalogmachine.com)
  63. ^ approval process (filestage.io)
  64. ^ Filestage (filestage.io)
  65. ^ what other customers say about it (filestage.io)
  66. ^ mHelpdesk (www.mhelpdesk.com)
  67. ^ Directly reach out to your happiest customers (sixteenventures.com)
  68. ^ add them to your website (embedsocial.com)
  69. ^ this unual review (wiremo.co)
  70. ^ Review Trackers (reviewtrackers.com)
  71. ^ Contently (contently.com)
  72. ^ creating sales presentations (www.yesware.com)
  73. ^ Freshdesk (freshdesk.com)
  74. ^ Kramer (k.kramerav.com)
  75. ^ free warranty sheets (www.template.net)
  76. ^ Zapier (zapier.com)
  77. ^ Clutch.co (clutch.co)
  78. ^ this overview (www.websitebuilderexpert.com)
  79. ^ IntelliChief (www.intellichief.com)
  80. ^ DocuSign (www.docusign.com)
  81. ^ white paper template (filestage.io)
  82. ^ Kibii (kibiiapp.com)
  83. ^ Behance (mir-s3-cdn-cf.behance.net)
  84. ^ product brochure (filestage.io)
  85. ^ tools like Canva (www.canva.com)
  86. ^ brochure templates (spark.adobe.com)
  87. ^ Inkbot Design (inkbotdesign.com)
  88. ^ CUB on Behance (www.behance.net)
  89. ^ Canva (www.canva.com)
  90. ^ Shopify (www.shopify.com)
  91. ^ MOO (www.moo.com)
  92. ^ Saatva (www.saatvamattress.com.)
  93. ^ Steph Olson (www.stepholson.com)
  94. ^ Canva (www.canva.com)
  95. ^ Behance (www.behance.net)
  96. ^ Company Folders (www.companyfolders.com)
  97. ^ Xtensio (xtensio.com)
  98. ^ many templates available (www.template.net)
  99. ^ Autopilot (blog.autopilothq.com)
  100. ^ Heal (getheal.com)
  101. ^ here (bellhowell.net)
  102. ^ Axiom Designs (axiomdesigns.com)
  103. ^ envelopes.com (www.envelopes.com)
  104. ^ Dribbble (dribbble.com)
  105. ^ Freepik (www.freepik.com)
  106. ^ GraphicRiver (graphicriver.net)
  107. ^ flyer template (venngage.com)
  108. ^ Evolution Displays (www.evolutiondisplays.com.au)
  109. ^ Creative Displays Now (www.creativedisplaysnow.com)
  110. ^ Smurfit Kappa (www.smurfitkappa.com)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37

Share